Peugeot and Land Rover

Peugeot and Land Rover

After the diecast excesses of the last couple of months, i wonder if I can restrain my diecast collecting this month. It is 3 May and I have already bought these two diecasts so far: a 1:57 Peugeot 206 WRC (Majorette) and a 1:64 Land Rover Defender (Matchbox). The Peugeot was over twice the price of the Land Rover…I had been planning to get one of the Majorette Racing series for a while, I was contemplating the Citroen C4 and the Mitsubishi Pajero, then on impulse got this 206…at 10 lari 90 ($6.26) a time, I won’t be indulging further…both models are made in Thailand.

Leave a Reply

